Books, Reviews

Vengeance by Paul Coggins – Book Tour and Cover Reveal

Champagne Countdown Facebook Ad

Vengeance by Paul Coggins

Vengeance MU

Book Info:

Title- Vengeance

Series: Book 1

Author: Paul J. Coggins

Publisher: Kingston Publishing

Genre- Action and Suspense and Romance

Release Date- March 26, 2018

Cover Designer- KP Designs


In this fast-paced thriller about the dangers of modern technology, watch as romantic sparks fly as Rylan and Sophie fight to save the world.

About the Book

Modern society is utterly dependent on technology. Every day, computers increasingly control our personal and professional lives. But what if someone began using them against us?This is precisely the Dark Agents’ plan. This shadowy organization is scheming to take control of humanity through advanced technology and artificial intelligence. Only one person can stop them. Rylan would never believe he could take down a government conspiracy. He spends his days struggling with depression and mental trauma stemming from childhood abuse. To ward off his loneliness, he tries to connect with others over the Internet.Then Rylan meets Sophie. Sophie is a hacker who tried to access government secrets from across the globe, prompting the Dark Agents and their AI to try and stop her. She needs his help to save her life. Rylan agrees, and suddenly, he finds himself an international fugitive on the run from the Agents. He and Sophie agree to meet up in Japan. When he arrives, Rylan discover that Sophie has a secret of her own.In this fast-paced thriller about the dangers of modern technology, Rylan and Sophie team up to take down the conspiracy and reclaim their autonomy.

About the Author

Hey everyone,

I am excited to introduce you to an exciting new author! Paul has always loved writing. English classes were his favorite in school, and he dreamed of becoming an author. Work and health problems didn’t allow him to realize that dream until recently. Paul attended engineering college while paying the bills as an assembly worker. He lives in Gloucester, England. Vengeance is his debut novel. Since then, he has written Sovereignty the second in his Dark Agents novel.

This novel is part of a trilogy and Book 2, will release shortly after Vengeance.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.